Nomination Committee 2016

The Nomination Committee ahead of the annual shareholders' meeting consisted of Mr. Johan Bygge (Frostbite I S.à r.l.), Mr. Hans Hedström (Carnegie Fonder), Mr. Christian Brunlid (Handelsbanker Fonder) and Mr. Fredrik Cappelen, the chairman of the board of directors of Dometic Group. Mr. Johan Bygge was the chairman of the committee.

Shareholders who wish to contact the Nomination Committee can do so in writing to:

Nomination Committee
Dometic Group AB (publ)
Hemvärnsgatan 15, 6th floor
SE-171 54 Solna, Sweden


by way of sending an e-mail to the company general counsel Anna Smieszek.

Visit us on LinkedIn