Main Content

Nomination Committee 2023

Pursuant to the principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee adopted during the annual shareholders' meeting on April 13, 2022, the Dometic Nomination Committee shall be composed of the chairman of the board of directors together with one representative of each of the three largest shareholders, based on ownership in the company as of August 31.

The Nomination Committee ahead of the annual shareholders’ meeting 2023, to be held on April 12, 2023, shall consist of Mr. Niklas Antman (Incentive AS), Mr. Magnus Billing (Alecta Pension Insurance),  Mrs. Monica Åsmyr (Swedbank Robur Funds) and Mr. Fredrik Cappelen, the chairman of the board of directors of Dometic Group AB (publ). 
Mr. Magnus Billing (Alecta) has been appointed the chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to contact the Nomination Committee can do so in writing to:

Nomination Committee
Dometic Group AB (publ)
Hemvärnsgatan 15, 6th floor
SE 171 54 Solna, Sweden

by sending an e-mail to the Company General Counsel Anna Smieszek