Main Content

Nomination Committee 2019

Pursuant to the principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee adopted during the annual shareholders' meeting in April 2018, the Dometic Nomination Committee shall be composed of the chairman of the board of directors together with one representative of each of the three largest shareholders, based on ownership in the company as of August 31.

The Nomination Committee ahead of the annual shareholders’ meeting 2019, to be held on April 9, 2019, shall consist of Mr. Joachim Spetz (Swedbank Robur Funds), Mr. Mikael Wiberg (Alecta Pension Insurance), Mrs. Filippa Gerstädt  (Nordea Funds) and Mr. Fredrik Cappelen, the chairman of the board of directors of Dometic Group AB (publ). Mr. Joachim Spetz has been appointed the chairman of the Nomination Committee.


Shareholders who wish to contact the Nomination Committee can do so in writing to:

Nomination Committee
Dometic Group AB (publ)
Hemvärnsgatan 15, 6th floor
SE 171 54 Solna, Sweden


by sending an e-mail to the company general counsel Anna Smieszek.