Main Content

Nomination Committee

Pursuant to the principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee adopted during the annual shareholders' meeting in April 2016 the Nomination Committee shall be composed of the chairman of the board of directors together with one representative of each of the three largest shareholders, based on ownership in the company as of the expiry of the third quarter of the financial year.

Due to Frostbite I S.á.r.l.’s divestment of shares in Dometic and Frostbite’s decision to resign from the Nomination Committee, the composition of the Nomination Committee has changed as of November 29, 2016 as follows: Frostbite’s representative Caspar Callerström has resigned and Swedbank Robur Fonder’s representative Mr. Joachim Spetz has been appointed as member of the Nomination Committee. In all other aspects, the composition of the Nomination Committee remains unchanged.

Accordingly, the Nomination Committee ahead of the annual shareholders’ meeting 2017, to be held on April 7, 2017, shall consist of Mr. Joachim Spetz (Swedbank Robur Fonder), Mr. Simon Blecher (Carnegie Fonder), Mr. Christian Brunlid (Handelsbanken Fonder) and Mr. Fredrik Cappelen, the chairman of the board of directors of Dometic Group AB (publ). Mr. Simon Blecher has been appointed the chairman of the Nomination Committee.


Shareholders who wish to contact the Nomination Committee can do so in writing to:

Nomination Committee
Dometic Group AB (publ)
Hemvärnsgatan 15, 6th floor
SE 171 54 Solna, Sweden


by sending an e-mail to the company general counsel Anna Smieszek.